Officers of the Society

Past President: Mr. Don McShane
President: Ms. Cate Scally
President Elect: Mr. Nash Patil
Secretaries: Professor Rory McConn Walsh (Southern)
Mr. Keith Trimble (Northern)
Treasurer: Mr. Martin Donnelly
Council Members: Mr. Robin Adair
Mr. Brendan Hanna
Mr. Peter Lacy
Mr. Gerry O'Leary
Ms. Eimear Phelan
Ms. Cathy Smyth